Officers and Committee

  • President: Geoff Wills
  • Chairman: Bill Allen OBE
  • Treasurer Membership: John Child
  • Hon. Secretary: Nigel Smith
  • Webmaster: Richard D Wood-Kneller
  • Archivist: Alan H J Green
  • Marketing Manager CHSB90: Clive Sayer

Contact us

Please note that all emails are sent to the webmaster for triage. The responsible committee member or members will respond to you.

Hyperlink to the successor academy: